Wir sind jederzeit für
Sie da und freuen uns
über Ihr Interesse.


ODERGLAS GmbH
Gewerbeparkring 1
15299 Müllrose
Tel +49 (0) 33606 883 0
Fax +49 (0) 33606 883 12
info@oderglas.de

Geschäftsführung
Burkhard Dahlick
Tel +49 (0) 33606 883 0
Fax +49 (0) 33606 883 12
bdahlick@oderglas.de

Geschäftsführung
Christian Dahlick
Tel +49 (0) 33606 883 0
Fax +49 (0) 33606 883 12
cdahlick@oderglas.de

Wir sind jederzeit für
Sie da und freuen uns
über Ihr Interesse.


Prokura / Buchhaltung
Gabriele Höppner
Tel +49 (0) 33606 883 18
Fax +49 (0) 33606 883 12
hoeppner@oderglas.de

Innendienstleitung
Sebastian Blontke
Tel +49 (0) 33606 883 51
Fax +49 (0) 33606 883 12
sblontke@oderglas.de

Vertrieb
/ Technische Beratung

Anne-Christin Stuckart
Tel +49 (0) 33606 883 11
stuckart@oderglas.de

Vertrieb
/ Technische Beratung

Dan Hilschenz
Tel +49 (0) 33606 883 10
dhilschenz@oderglas.de

Wir sind jederzeit für
Sie da und freuen uns
über Ihr Interesse.


Vertrieb / Außendienst
Thomas Pietzer
Tel +49 (0)160 93907375
tpietzer@oderglas.de